我们的团队

电磁线领导

  • Jared Rowntree 是 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire 北美区总裁,他是在全球合资企业完成后最近才从之前的亚太区总裁职位过渡到这一职位的。Rowntree 在该组织已任职近十年,担任过物料经理、运营经理、工厂经理和董事总经理,这些职务提高了他的技能和领导能力,从而帮助他升任现职。在加入 Essex 之前,他曾为另外两家领先的制造商工作过。Rowntree 拥有皇后大学和康内斯托加学院的学位。

    Jared Rowntree

    President, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire North America

    LinkedIn
  • Ing. Klaus Borstner 目前是 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire 欧洲区总裁,在 CTC 和其他多漆包铜线产品领域中领导着我们以能源为中心的业务的持续发展和市场领先地位。他在电气行业拥有 30 年的经验,担任过各种高级职位,在他的职业生涯中,他在东南亚、美国和中国生活和工作过,积累了丰富的全球经验。在加入 Essex 之前,他在奥地利的 Elin 公司工作了 20 多年,该公司后来成为从事 HV 应用和变压器领域的西门子公司 (Siemens)。他拥有电气工程学位,这有助于他理解流程和创新。

    Klaus Borstner

    President, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Europe

    LinkedIn
  • 前川现任日本Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire总裁。他曾任日本古河电气株式会社(Furukawa Electric Co.,Ltd)(日本)电磁线部门的副部门经理,并于2020年10月宣布成立合资企业后加入了埃赛克斯古河(Essex Furukawa)。自1984年以来,他一直在古河电气集团工作,执行了具有战略意义的战略。近年来在英国东京和英国伦敦的全球业务发展。此外,前川先生于2012-17年担任首席营销官下的计划部总经理。他从日本名古屋大学获得经济学学士学位。

    Mikimori Maekawa

    总裁Essex Furukawa电磁线日本

    LinkedIn
  • Joonhee (Albert) Lee 是 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire China 的董事总经理,该职位专注于汽车行业,尤其是牵引电机。这是他在 Essex Furukawa Joint Venture 完成后过渡到的一个职位。在此之前,Lee 在 Essex Magnet Wire 担任了四年的技术执行总监,在过去的 25 年里,Lee 一直致力于开发专注于汽车行业的新技术。他改进了电机应用的漆包线特性设计,以及改进的漆包特性。 Lee 在韩国庆北国立大学获得工业化学硕士学位。

    阿尔伯特·李

    Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire China 董事总经理

    LinkedIn
  • Satoru Ise 是 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Malaysia 的总经理,在担任 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Europe GmbH 的总经理三年后过渡到这一职位,负责我们最初的 2017 年合资企业和 HVWW® 开发。在过去的 20 年里,Ise 在业务发展中担任了越来越重要的职位。在为 Essex Furukawa 工作之前,他是 OFS Fitel LLC 的业务规划和发展总监,以及电信公司规划和行政部门的海外业务发展团队经理。Ise 在日本大阪的关西大学工学部获得学位。

    伊势智

    埃赛克斯古河电磁线有限公司董事总经理

    LinkedIn
  • Don Lee 是 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire 的首席财务官,在担任 Superior Essex 的财务副总裁和财务总监两年后升任该职位。他负责公司全球制造业务的总体财务控制和报告。在加入 Superior Essex 公司之前,Lee 在 LG 电子担任了近 15 年的首席财务官兼运营副总裁,负责公司在美国的运营。他在南伊利诺伊大学获得会计学士学位,并在伊利诺伊大学获得会计和金融工商管理硕士学位。Lee 同时还是注册管理会计师和注册会计师。

    Don Lee

    首席财务官

    LinkedIn
  • Tim Shiigi是全球运营高级副总裁,负责该业务的全球运营和制造方面。他于1986年加入古河电工(Furukawa Electric),并于2020年10月宣布成立全球合资公司,以接受这一新职位。在担任现职之前,他是古河电工株式会社(日本)的部门经理和古河电磁线有限公司的总裁。Shiigi负责电磁线业务的全球运营,并致力于建立当前的合资企业。 。在此之前,他是2006年担任美国富兰克林印第安纳州FEMCO工厂经理(前与SPSX合资的公司),并于1998年担任马来西亚FEMM的工程技术总监。他获得了机械工程学士学位来自日本九州大学。

    Toru (Tim) Shiigi

    全球运营高级副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Mesaki是全球研发高级副总裁。他负责全球公司的研发工作。 Mesaki曾在古河集团(Furukawa Group)任职35年,并于2020年10月随着全球合资企业的正式成立而加入了Essex Furukawa。他曾担任过古河电工株式会社电磁线部门的技术总监以及古河电磁线有限公司的技术总监。在此期间,他负责材料和工艺开发以及产品。设计。在此之前,Mesaki负责材料开发以及金属和塑料复合材料的开发,包括FE电磁线(马来西亚)的常务董事以及古河电工公司聚合物研究中心的总经理。他拥有东京工业大学化学专业的化学学士学位。

    Masakazu (Mike) Mesaki

    全球研发高级副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Matt Leach是Essex Furukawa北美新产品介绍和创新副总裁。在过去的三年中,他负责启动和监督MagForceX创新中心。 Leach与Superior Essex(职责越来越重)进行了近25年的技术和运营合作。里奇最近担任埃塞克斯北美地区运营副总裁。他目前的任务是带领一支跨学科的专家团队解决下一波技术难题。他拥有罗斯-霍尔曼技术学院的机械工程理学学士学位,并拥有印第安纳大学的MBA学位。

    Matt Leach

    北美新产品引进与创新副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Andrew Winkeljohn 是北美销售副总裁。这是他在 2021 年 7 月被任命的职务。他在公司拥有 20 年的经验,担任过各种产品、销售和业务职务,目前负责针对能源、工业、商业和住宅市场的所有电磁线产品系列。Winkeljohn 在超越销售和盈利能力的高增长目标、建立和领导销售团队以及跨部门合作以建立互惠互利的关系方面有着良好的记录。他之前的经验包括在加入 Essex Furukawa 之前在 Baldor Electric 和 Phelps Dodge 领导销售计划。Winkeljohn 在印第安纳理工学院获得工商管理硕士学位,并在印第安纳大学获得理学学士学位。

    Andrew Winkeljohn

    北美销售副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Greg Caudill 是 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire 的北美技术与客户服务副总裁。Caudill 于 1998 年在公司开始了他的职业生涯,迄今为止,他一直是多个团队和多个职位不可或缺的一部分。在他任职期间,Caudill 在托雷翁(墨西哥)和苏州(中国)开设了两个绿地,并参与了多个专注于与客户进行技术开发的全球合作项目。他是 NEMA 6-MW 电磁线委员会的现任主席。在 Essex Furukawa 工作之前,他曾担任专注于线圈绕组、包覆成型和测试的其他职位。Caudill 在印第安纳理工学院获得了电子工程学士学位。他还拥有六项专利。

    Greg Caudill

    北美技术与客户服务副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Kevin Park 是北美运营副总裁;他自 2020 年 8 月以来一直担任该职务。Park 负责五个电磁线工厂、金属加工中心以及 Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire 的化学加工工厂。此前,他曾在 Sam Dong 的铜业部门工作了二十年。他在之前的工作中担任总经理,具有铜制造和电磁线工艺方面的技术能力。他拥有昆山大学材料科学与工程学位,还获得了 HUNET MBA 认证。

    Kevin Park

    北美运营副总裁

    LinkedIn

企业高管领导

  • Daniel Choi 是Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire 的首席执行官,他于 2022 年 3 月被任命为该职位。在加入公司之前,Choi 曾担任 LS Cable & System 的北美和南美区域总裁,负责管理产品销售和战略以及公司的电力电缆业务。Choi 自 1999 年在研发中心担任电子元件开发组经理开始其职业生涯以来,一直在 Superior Essex 或其母公司 LS Cable & System 工作。Choi 在浦项科技大学获得材料科学与工程学士学位。他在首尔(韩国)国立大学获得材料科学与工程硕士学位和材料科学与工程博士学位。随后,他获得了赫尔辛基经济学院的工商管理硕士学位。

    Daniel Choi

    首席执行官

    LinkedIn
  • Yun K Kang 被任命为 Superior Essex 的首席财务官,开启 2022 日历年。Kang 带来了广泛的全球金融和领导知识及经验。他曾在新泽西州的 LG Chem America 担任财务总监近 20 年。他还在 2010 年至 2015 年期间担任 LG Hausys America 的首席财务官,并于 2017 年至 2021 年期间在位于韩国首尔的 LG Miso Finance 担任首席执行官。

    Yun K Kang

    首席财务官

    LinkedIn
  • Sammy Kim 是 Superior Essex Inc. 的首席战略官,他于 2022 年 4 月被任命为该职位。Kim 之前曾在 Superior Essex 担任 FP&A/PMO 总监,之后转到 LS Cable & System USA 担任业务发展和战略总监。Kim 带来了 Superior Essex 所服务行业的知识、战略思维以及对金融的深刻理解。在其职位上,Kim 支持战略和业务发展计划的制定和实施,以帮助 Superior Essex 实现可持续发展的未来。

    Sammy Kim

    首席战略官

    LinkedIn
  • Javier E. Montalvo 是 Superior Essex 的高级副总裁兼首席人力资源官,他于 2022 年 7 月被任命为该职位。Montalvo 在人力资源方面拥有超过 30 年的经验,曾在 Georgia Power、CertainTeed Corporation 担任领导职务,最近担任 Hitachi Astemo Americas Inc. 人力资源副总裁。Montalvo 在汽车制造和分销行业有着广泛的背景,也对能源行业有着丰富的知识。Javier 拥有雷曼学院的人力资源学士学位,该学院是纽约市大学系统的一部分,此外他还获得了多项人力资源认证。

    Javier E. Montalvo

    高级副总裁、首席人力资源官

    LinkedIn
  • Zack Kim 是企业业务规划副总裁,他于 2019 年初开始担任这一职务,此前他曾担任 FP&A 亚洲区总监,2012 年起担任 Superior Essex 的人力资源总监。他现任职务的职责是领导全球电磁线战略倡议,制定和实施最佳实践,以及实现投资优化。Kim 曾在 LS Cable & System 担任人力资源总监达 9 年多时间,之后加入了本公司。他在成均馆大学获得工商管理学士学位,并曾在韩国高丽大学劳动研究研究生院求学。

    Zack Jiwoon Kim

    企业业务规划副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Justin Im 是 Superior Essex 的法务副总裁和企业秘书。作为公司的首席法务官,他负责监督公司全球业务的所有法律事务。在 2012 年加入 Superior Essex 之前,他是亚特兰大一家财富 25 强公司的内部法律顾问,并在纽约和亚特兰大的全球律师事务所执业,专门从事公司法、并购、结构融资和证券法。他毕业于普林斯顿大学和福特汉姆大学法学院。

    Justin Im

    法务和企业秘书副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Scott Wilde 是 Superior Essex 的战略采购的全球副总裁,该职位在他任职的过去 14 年中不断发展。Scott 既要负责传统的采购工作,又要在商品风险管理中扮演专业性更强的角色,这两种角色在其他组织中可能并不总是同时存在。Scott 毕业于佐治亚大学,获得了金融学商学学士学位,取得了 CPM 证书,并通过了 Series 3 考试。他还完成了六场马拉松比赛,每年收听了大约 30 本有声书。

    Scott Wilde

    战略采购副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Manish Kumar 是 Superior Essex 的信息系统副总裁,他在担任系统开发总监后升任该职位。Kumar 及其团队将专注于为公司开发和推进系统。他在信息技术行业工作了 30 多年,在过去的 15 年里,他一直服务于 Superior Essex。在任职于 Superior Essex 之前,Kumar 是一名软件顾问,为世界各地的企业提供解决方案,包括印度、英国、阿联酋和美国的企业。他在印度完成了计算机科学的本科学习,并拥有佐治亚理工学院全球商业管理专业的工商管理硕士学位。

    Manish Kumar

    信息系统副总裁

    LinkedIn
  • Mike Capesius 是 Superior Essex 的企业税务副总裁。在 Superior Essex 担任国际税务总监几年后,他于 2022 年 9 月升任该职位。从 1999 年开始,Capesius 还在 Travelport 和 Newell Rubbermaid 担任类似职务。在进入国际税务领域之前,他在消费信贷行业工作了 10 年。他拥有北爱荷华大学的学位。

    Mike Capesius

    企业税务副总裁

    LinkedIn

直接联系我们。

我们知道,并非每个项目都相同,并非每项应用都易于符合规范。我们希望与您交谈,以解决您所遇到的任何挑战。

Click the platform below that you would like to share this on. Thanks for sharing!

Our Team

Magnet Wire Leadership

  • Jared Rowntree is the President, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire North America, a role that he was transitioned into recently after the completion of the global joint venture, from his previous position as President of Asia Pacific. Rowntree has been with the organization for nearly a decade, operating as a Materials Manager, Operations Manager, Plant Manager, and Managing Director which grew his skillset and leadership ability that helped elevate him to his current role. Prior to coming to Essex, he worked for two other, leading manufacturers. Rowntree has his degrees from Queens University as well as Conestoga College.

    Jared Rowntree

    President, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire North America

    LinkedIn
  • Ing. Klaus Borstner is currently the President, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Europe and is leading the continued evolution and market leadership of our energy focused business in the field of CTC and other multi-enameled copper products. He has a 30 years of experience in the electrical industry, in various senior positions, and during his career he has developed vast global experience by living and working in Southeast Asia, the United States, and China. Prior to his time with Essex, he spend more than 20 years at Elin, an Austrian company that become Siemens in the field of HV-applications and transformers. He holds a degree in Electrical Engineering which aids in his understanding of processes and innovation.

    Klaus Borstner

    President, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Europe

    LinkedIn
  • Maekawa is the President Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Japan. He was the deputy Divisional Manager of Magnet Wire Division at Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd (Japan) and joined Essex Furukawa at the announcement of the joint venture in October 2020. He has worked with the Furukawa Electric Group since 1984, at has executed strategical global business development in these years in both Tokyo and London, UK.  Additionally, Maekawa was the General Manager, Planning Department under the Chief Marketing Officer from 2012-17. He obtains his Bachelor of Economics from Nagoya University in Japan.

    Mikimori Maekawa

    President Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Japan

    LinkedIn
  • Joonhee (Albert) Lee is the Managing Director, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire China, a role that focuses on the automotive industry with a specific emphasis on traction motors. It is a position that he transitioned into after the completion of the Essex Furukawa Joint Venture. Prior to this, Lee spent four years as Executive Director of Technology for Essex Magnet Wire and over the last quarter century Lee has been involved in developing new technology with a focus on the automotive industry. He has improved magnet wire property design for motor applications, as well as improved properties for enameling. Lee obtained his Master’s Degree in Industrial Chemistry at Kyungpook National University in South Korea.

    Albert Lee

    Managing Director, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire China

    LinkedIn
  • Satoru Ise is the Managing Director, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Malaysia, a role which he transitioned into after spending three years as Managing Director, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Europe GmbH for our initial 2017 joint venture and HVWW® development. Over the past 20 years, Ise has held positions of increasing responsibility in business development. Prior to his work with Essex Furukawa he was a Director, Business planning and development, OFS Fitel LLC. as well as Manager, Overseas Business Development Team, Planning and Administration department, Telecommunications Company. Ise obtained his degree from Kansai University, Faculty of Engineering, in Osaka, Japan.

    Satoru Ise

    Managing Director, Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire Malaysia

    LinkedIn
  • Don Lee is the Chief Financial Officer for Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire, a position which he was promoted to after spending two years as Vice President of Finance and Controller for Superior Essex. He leads the overall financial controls and reporting for the global manufacturing operations of the company. Prior to working with Superior Essex, Lee spent nearly 15 years with LG Electronics as a CFO and VP of Operations for its United States operations after entering that company as a Controller and VP of Shared Service Centers. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting from Southern Illinois University and was awarded a Master of Business Administration in Accounting and Finance from the University of Illinois. Lee is also a Certified Management Accountant as well as a Certified Public Accountant.

    Don Lee

    Chief Financial Officer

    LinkedIn
  • Tim Shiigi is the SVP, Global Operations and is responsible for the global operation and manufacturing aspects of the business. He joined Furukawa Electric in 1986 and accepted this new position in October 2020 with the announcement of the Global Joint Venture. Prior to his current role he was the Divisional Manager of Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd (Japan) & President of Furukawa Magnet Wire  Co., Ltd. Shiigi was responsible for the global operation of the Magnet Wire Business and worked to establish this current venture. Prior to that, he was a Plant Manager, VP of FEMCO in Franklin Indiana USA (a former JV Company with SPSX) from 2006, as well as the Engineering & Technical Director of FEMM in Malaysia from 1998. He obtained a Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering from Kyushu University, Japan.

    Toru (Tim) Shiigi

    SVP, Global Operations

    LinkedIn
  • Mesaki is the SVP, Global Research and Development. He is responsible for the global company research and development effort. Mesaki was part of Furukawa Group for 35 years and joined Essex Furukawa in October 2020 with the formalization of the Global Joint Venture. His former roles included being the Technical Director of the magnet wire division at Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd. and also the Technical Director of Furukawa Magnet Wire Co., Ltd. In that role, he was responsible for materials and process development, and product design.  Prior to that, Mesaki was responsible for materials development and the development of composites of metals and plastics, including the Managing Director of FE Magnet wire (Malaysia), and the GM of the Polymer Research Center at Furukawa Electric. He has a bachelor's degree in chemistry from the Tokyo Institute Polytechnics University.

    Masakazu (Mike) Mesaki

    SVP, Global Research & Development

    LinkedIn
  • Matt Leach is the VP, New Product Introduction and Innovation, North America for Essex Furukawa. He was responsible for launching and overseeing the MagForceX Innovation Center during the last three years. Leach has worked with Superior Essex -- ​with increasing responsibilities -- in technology and operations for nearly 25 years. Most recently Leach served as Vice President of Operations ​for Essex North America. He is ​currently tasked with leading a team of experts across a multitude of disciplines to solve the next wave of technological questions. He received his Bachelor of Science Degree ​in Mechanical Engineering from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology and holds an MBA from ​Indiana University.

    Matt Leach

    VP, New Product Introduction & Innovation, North America

    LinkedIn
  • Andrew Winkeljohn is the VP, Sales for North America. It is a role that he was named to in July of 2021. He has 20-years of experience with the company in various product, sales, and business roles and is currently responsible for all magnet wire product lines targeting the Energy, Industrial, Commercial, and Residential markets. Winkeljohn has a proven track record of surpassing high-growth goals in sales and profitability, building and leading sales teams, as well as working across departments to create mutually beneficial relationships. His previous experience includes leading sales initiatives at both Baldor Electric and Phelps Dodge prior to joining Essex Furukawa. Winkeljohn earned an MBA from Indiana Tech and has a Bachelor of Science from Indiana University.

    Andrew Winkeljohn

    VP, Sales North America

    LinkedIn
  • Greg Caudill is the VP, Technology and Customer Care in North America for Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire. Caudill began his career with the company in 1998 and has been an integral part of several teams and across multiple positions to date. During his tenure, Caudill has launched two green field sites in Torreon (Mexico) and Suzhou (China) as well as participated in multiple, global collaborations focused on technology development with customers. He is the current Chairperson for the NEMA 6-MW Magnet Wire Committee. Prior to working at Essex Furukawa, he worked in other roles focusing on coil winding, over molding and testing. Caudill obtained his Bachelor’s Degree in Electrical Engineering from Indiana Institute of Technology. He also has six patents to his name.

    Greg Caudill

    VP, Technology & Customer Care North America

    LinkedIn
  • Kevin Park is the VP, Operations in North America; it is a role that he has been in since August of 2020. Park is responsible for five magnet wire plants, the Metals Processing Center, as well as the Chemical Processing Plant for Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire. Previously, he worked within the copper industry for Sam Dong over the course of two decades. He was General Manager in his previous role with technical skills in the copper manufacturing and magnet wire process. He has a Material Science and Engineering degree from Kunsan University and also has obtained a HUNET MBA certification.

    Kevin Park

    VP, Operations North America

    LinkedIn

Corporate Executive Leadership

  • Daniel Choi is the Chief Executive Officer of Essex Furukawa Magnet Wire, a role he was named to in March 2022. Prior to his position with the company, Choi served as the Regional President, North and South Americas for LS Cable & System, where he managed product sales and strategy as well as the power cable operations of the company. Choi has spent time working with either Superior Essex or its parent company, LS Cable & System since 1999 when he began his career as a Manager, Electronic Component Development Group at the R&D Center. Choi received his 
 B.S. in Material Science and Engineering at Pohang University of Science and Technology. He furthered his education with a Masters in Material Science and Engineering as well as a Ph.D in Material Science and Engineering from Seoul (Korea) National University. He then obtained an MBA from Helsinki School of Economics.

    Daniel Choi

    Chief Executive Officer

    LinkedIn
  • Yun K Kang was named the CFO of Superior Essex to open the 2022 calendar year. Kang brings with him a wide variety of global finance and leadership knowledge and experience.  He previously served as the Controller for LG Chem America based in New Jersey for nearly two decades. He was also the CFO for LG Hausys America between 2010-2015, and the CEO of LG Miso Finance based in Seoul, Korea from 2017-2021.

    Yun K Kang

    Chief Financial Officer

    LinkedIn
  • Sammy Kim is the Chief Strategy Officer for Superior Essex Inc., it is a position that he was named to in April of 2022. Kim had previously worked for Superior Essex as the Director, FP&A/PMO before moving to LS Cable & System USA as the Director, Business Development and Strategy. Kim brings knowledge of the industries that Superior Essex serves, as well as a strategic mindset, and a deep understanding of finance. In his role, Kim supports the development and implementation of strategic and business development initiatives to help Superior Essex achieve a sustainable future.

    Sammy Kim

    Chief Strategy Officer

    LinkedIn
  • Javier E. Montalvo is the Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer for Superior Essex, a position he was named to in July of 2022. Montalvo has over 30 years of experience in Human Resources, including previous leadership roles at Georgia Power, CertainTeed Corporation, and most recently was the Vice President, Human Resources for Hitachi Astemo Americas Inc.  Montalvo has an extensive background in the automotive manufacturing and distribution industry and is also knowledgeable in the energy industry as well. Javier has a Bachelors’ Degree in Human Resources from Lehman College, which is part of the New York City University system, in addition to multiple Human Resource Certifications.

    Javier E. Montalvo

    SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

    LinkedIn
  • Zack Kim is the Vice President of Corporate Business Planning, a role that he accepted in early 2019 after serving as the Director of FP&A in Asia as well as a Human Resources Director for Superior Essex since 2012. His current position makes him responsible for leading global magnet wire strategic initiatives, developing and implementing best practices, as well as investment optimization. Kim came to the company after previously being a Human Resources Director for LS Cable & System  over nine years prior. He received his Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from Sungkyunkwan University and studied in Graduate School of Labor Studies at Korea University in South Korea.

    Zack Jiwoon Kim

    VP, Corporate Business Planning

    LinkedIn
  • Justin Im is Vice President of Legal & Corporate Secretary at Superior Essex.  As the company’s chief legal officer, he oversees all legal affairs for the company's global operations.  Prior to joining Superior Essex in 2012, he was in-house counsel at a Fortune 25 company in Atlanta and practiced at global law firms in New York and Atlanta specializing in corporate, M&A, structured finance and securities law.  He is a graduate of Princeton University and Fordham University School of Law.

    Justin Im

    VP, Legal & Corporate Secretary

    LinkedIn
  • Scott Wilde is the Global Vice President of Strategic Sourcing for Superior Essex, a role that has evolved over his last 14 years. Wilde is tasked with both traditional procurement and a more specialized role in commodity risk management, a pairing that may not always meet in other organizations. Wilde graduated from the University of Georgia with a BBS in Finance, obtained a CPM certificate, and has passed the Series 3 exam. He has also completed six marathons and completes about 30 audio books per year.

    Scott Wilde

    VP, Strategic Sourcing

    LinkedIn
  • Manish Kumar is the Vice President, Information Systems for Superior Essex, a role that he was promoted to after serving as the Director, Systems Development. Kumar and his team will focus on developing and advancing systems for the company. He has been in the information technology industry for 30+ years, and has spent the last 15 with Superior Essex. Prior to his tenure at Superior Essex, Kumar worked as a software consultant providing solutions to business around the world including those in India, UK, UAE, and the US. He completed his undergraduate studies in India where he studied Computer Science and holds an MBA with a specialization in Global Business Administration from The Georgia Institute of Technology.

    Manish Kumar

    VP, Information Systems

    LinkedIn
  • Mike Capesius is the VP, Corporate Tax for Superior Essex. It is a position that he was promoted to in September of 2022 after several years with Superior Essex working as the International Tax Director. Capesius also worked in a similar capacity for both Travelport as well as Newell Rubbermaid, beginning in 1999. Prior to moving into International Tax, he spent 10 years in the consumer credit industry. He received his degree from the University of Northern Iowa.

    Mike Capesius

    VP, Corporate Tax

    LinkedIn

Contact us directly.

We know that not every project is the same and that not every application is an easy spec to meet. We want to talk with you to meet the need of any challenge that you have.

Click the platform below that you would like to share this on. Thanks for sharing!