Join Us for a Virtual Global Technology Conference

December 8, 2020

Virtually meet the new Essex Furukawa leadership team and discover more about our exciting magnet wire technology!

 

EUROPE/NORTH AMERICA EVENT: (English pdf )
Jan 19th, 3-4:30p.m. CET (Central European Time)
Jan 19th, 9-10:30a.m. EST (North American Eastern Standard Time)

ASIA PACIFIC EVENT:
Jan 21st, 9-10:30a.m. JST (Japan Standard Time) (Japanese pdf)
Jan 21st, 8-9:30a.m. CST (China Standard Time) (Chinese pdf)
Jan 20th, 7-8:30p.m. EST (North American Eastern Standard Time) (English pdf)

AGENDA:

  • Masakazu Mesaki | SVP Global Research and Development
    Trends in Traction Motor Design
  • Matt Leach | VP New Product Introduction and Innovation
    Innovative Products for Electromagnetic Devices of Today and Beyond
  • Question and Answer Session

If you are interested in attending please email your Sales Rep. Each invitation is uniquely generated from our Blue Jeans platform allowing interested persons to pre-register with your business email address and make sure that the invitation is non-transferable. 



Contact us directly.

We know that not every project is the same and that not every application is an easy spec to meet. We want to talk with you to meet the need of any challenge that you have.

Click the platform below that you would like to share this on. Thanks for sharing!